Becca Roper

Becca Roper
Sales Representative (A-D & #'s)

Email:  BeccaR@mpeshows.com
Phone : 801.456.7486

Get a Booth Quote
Jared Snow

Jared Snow
Sales Representative (E-H)

Email: JaredS@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7482

Get a Booth Quote
Ian Richmond

Ian Richmond
Assistant Show Manager (I-R)

Email: IanR@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7484

Get a Booth Quote

Carlton Edwards

Carlton Edwards
Sales Representative (S-Z)

Email: CarltonE@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7488

Get a Booth Quote

Natalie Vallone, Office Administrator

Natalie Vallone
Show | Office Administrator

Email: NatalieV@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7485

Get a Booth Quote

Lupe Merino, Office Administrator

Lupe Merino
Operations Coordinator

Email: LupeM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7487

Get a Booth Quote

Dave MaughanDave Maughan
Show Manager

Email: DaveM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7483

Get a Booth Quote

Salt Lake City Office
6955 S. Union Park Center Suite 320,
Cottonwood Heights, Utah 84047

P: 801.456.7469
F: 801.456.7470

For media inquiries, please contact:
Dayna Hanson, Consumer Marketing Manager, DaynaH@mpeshows.com

For social media inquiries, please contact:  
Thea Scrimger, Social Media Manager, TheaS@mpeshows.com

Have a question? ASK US.

YES! Subscribe to our mailing list to receive ticket discounts and show reminders throughout the year. Be first to hear about celebrity appearances and the latest news for shows produced by Marketplace Events in Utah. Rest assured, if you should change your mind, you may unsubscribe at any time.
By opting in, you agree to our Privacy Policy. Marketplace Events privacy policy