Ian Richmond, Sales Representative

Ian Richmond
Sales Representative

Email: IanR@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7484

Get a Booth Quote

Carlton Resize

Carlton Edwards
Sales Representative

Email: CarltonE@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7488

Get a Booth Quote

Becca Roper Resize

Becca Roper
Sales Representative

Email:  BeccaR@mpeshows.com
Phone : 801-456-7486

Get a Booth Quote

Dave 2016 ResizeDave Maughan
Show Manager

Email: DaveM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7483

Get a Booth Quote

Lupe Merino, Office Administrator

Lupe Merino
Operations Coordinator

Email: LupeM@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7487

Get a Booth Quote

Amanda  Resize

Amanda Bates
Show | Office Administrator

Email: AmandaB@mpeshows.com
Phone: 801.456.7485

Get a Booth Quote

Salt Lake City Office
6955 S. Union Park Center Suite 320,
Cottonwood Heights, Utah 84047

P: 801-456-7469
F: 801-456-7470

For media inquiries, please contact:
Dayna Hanson, Consumer Marketing Manager, DaynaH@mpeshows.com

For social media inquiries, please contact:  
Thea Scrimger, Social Media Manager, TheaS@mpeshows.com

Have a question? ASK US.

YES! Subscribe to our mailing list to receive ticket discounts and show reminders throughout the year. Be first to hear about celebrity appearances and the latest news for shows produced by Marketplace Events in Salt Lake City. Rest assured, if you should change your mind, you may unsubscribe at any time. (Marketplace Events privacy policy)