BIG CROWDS. BIG SUCCESS.

Thousands of homeowners converged on the South Towne Expo Center for three days of shopping at the 2017 Deseret News Home Show. With ideas in mind and money to spend, visitors walked the show to gain inspiration and meet with exhibitors and experts to discuss their projects. Here’s a recap of the exciting marketplace these buyers experienced.

CLICK HERE FOR THE 2017 POST SHOW REPORT

Contact us today!

Ian Richmond, Sales Representative
IanR@mpeshows.com  801.456.7484

Nate McCulloch, Sales Representative 
NateM@mpeshows.com  801.456.7482

Carlton Edwards, Sales Representative
CarltonE@mpeshows.com 801.456.7488

Becca Roper, Sales Representative
BeccaR@mpeshows.com 801.456.7486

Dave Maughan, Show Manager

DaveM@mpeshows.com  801.456.7483

Lupe Merino, Operations Coordinator
LupeM@mpeshows.com  801.456.7487

Amanda Bates, Show | Office Administrator
AmandaB@mpeshows.com  801.456.7485